It’s easy to collaborate with your colleagues in Soundtrack Business. Invite anyone who needs access and manage their user rights from the same place.


User rights

  • Default user– access to all features but can not invite new users or activate and deactivate zones.
  • Admin – access to all features including inviting and deleting users.
  • Activate zones – access to all features including inviting and deleting users, can also activate and deactivate new zones.


Invite a user

1. Click on "Invite user."

2. Enter the email address of the person you wish to invite and click "Invite." The person will receive an email with information on how to create their log in credentials.

3. If you want to give the user any additional user rights, just click on one of the small circles next to the user's email address.