It’s easy to collaborate with your colleagues in Soundtrack Business. Invite anyone who needs access and manage their user rights from the same place.


Invite a new user

When you are logged in on business.soundtrackyourbrand.com follow these steps:

1. Click on “Settings” and then “Users”
2. Click on “Invite user” and enter the email address of the person you wish to invite. The person will receive an email with information on how to create their log in credentials. 





Change user rights

The different user rights can be modified at any time. All users on an account are able to:

- Add or remove soundtracks or playlists
- Edit the schedule
- Change the music that's playing in your locations



If you select any of the additional user rights, the user can also:


Admin
- Invite and delete users

Activate zones
- Invite and delete users

- Activate and deactivate new zones

- Update and change billing information


Contact

This user is usually the first user on the account. The email address of the contact is used when we send out information about Soundtrack Business. There needs to be one contact for each account. You can change the contact if you have an account with more than one user.